The mystery of the missing DVDs

In my state of advanced pregnancy, it seems I may have lent the first two series of Northern Exposure to someone here in Kyiv before I left.

The problem is I can’t remember who I lent them to. All I know is that I can’t find the first two series of Northern Exposure in my apartment (trust me, I’ve looked. It took about five minutes for me to conduct an exhaustive search of my 50 square metres).

Damn pregnancy amnesia. I really want to watch my DVDs.

5 thoughts on “The mystery of the missing DVDs

  1. Dear chrisb. Hmm… sounds like too much hard work, but I guess that’s what I’ll have to do!

    Dear Olha. Noooo I’ll really make the search exhaustive before I commit to buying them again.

Leave a Reply

