Videos on Flickr and other bits and pieces

You may see from my sidebar that I’ve put a couple of videos (taken on my phone) on Flickr. This is exciting – I don’t think Flickr has had videos for very long (?) but, I never cared to find out as I didn’t have a decent video capture device. My phone’s not great, but it does take a nice DivX AVI. So check them out if you feel so inclined.

Mr Moi and I have been busy bees lately, doing a little bit of travel. So you may want to check out our photos from L’viv (mid April), and Italy (late April/May). If I can be bothered in the upcoming days/weeks/months, I might just write about those trips.

In the meantime, here are two blogs I’ve found recently that I like to semi-lurk on. They both make my life seem so passive and uninteresting (which, I have to say, it is!)

LeahAndMark.com

Girl’s Gone Child

And check out some of Olechko’s latest art – she’s creating some beautiful sketches since she’s been in London!

5 thoughts on “Videos on Flickr and other bits and pieces

  1. Ha. Thanks! I meant the last comment in a nice way πŸ™‚

    And hey… you’re life IS interesting. Trust me. We both think so.

  2. Dear elena jane. Thanks! I get into a bit of a pattern when taking photos, L’viv looked so rustic and charming though, I had to snap as much as possible.

    Hi Leah! That’s OK – I took the comment as intended. I’m such a lazy blogger, I always WANT to blog, but can’t think of anything worthy of blogging about!

  3. I love travelling with other people and getting to see different parts of the world through their photos.
    Nice to see you doing a bit of blogging πŸ™‚

  4. yeah, the flickr videos are really cool. All Romchyk action to be updated there! Speaking of, I think Francis’s got to have own set on Flckr, by all means! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

