A breath of Christmas from Home

The other day, I checked my mailbox for the first time in a while (hey, there wasn’t a drunk guy sleeping in front of it!) and lo and behold, I have my first ever package from Australia!

“And who is it from?” you ask.

It’s from the “beloved of all bloggers cause he’s a sweetie buried under a grumpy bastard exterior“, WT! (Who, by the way, is sporting a rather sexy new blue look! Ya lyublyoo blue!)

Unfortunately, my camera bit the dust, so I can’t take a photo. But I will tell you that, for the next 12 lonely Ukrainian months, I will have a reminder of home pinned up on the kitchen wall courtesy of WT, who sent me a lovely calendar with pictures of home!

Thanks Willowtree! You have a purdy mouth. (Well, I coulda said “I heart you WT” but heart is so overused these days).

17 thoughts on “A breath of Christmas from Home

Leave a Reply

